Featured Links

Links

Last minute

This RSS feed URL is deprecated, please update. New URLs can be found in the footers at https://news.google.com/news

CNET

Best Amazon Prime Day 2018 deals: Headphones, audio and speakers
CNET
Amazon Prime Day, the online retailer's giant 36-hour sale, starts at noon PT (3 p.m. ET) on Monday and runs through Tuesday at 11:59 p.m. PT (Wednesday, 2:59 a.m. ET). There will be over a million items on sale during that time, so we're gearing up ...

and more »

Phoenix New Times

Club Candids: Audio Bend 2018 Lights Up the Desert
Phoenix New Times
A private ranch far outside the Valley was aglow with vibrant lights and killer beats on Saturday, July 14, during this year's Audio Bend. The dance party and music festival, which focuses on "future music," featured DJs and dancing in the desert as ...